I’m making wearable art.

So, a new addiction seems to have me in its grips.  It seemed natural to move from creating mixed media art to creating art you can actually wear.  Not that I myself would wear it, but my models will be very soon for an upcoming photoshoot!  I’ve also been making a few costumes myself also.

The Sydney Gay Mardi Gras was on recently and I’m thinking….gee, I could have made some that would have been perfect for the marchers!

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Art, Arty farty, Australia, costumes, Craft, crafts, Creativity, photography, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m making wearable art.

  1. Valerie says:

    Those are fantastic!!

  2. Ralph says:

    Brilliant ! Well done Tracy ! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

