Some things are just weird.

I walked out of my bedroom today to go and shout upstairs to my husband who was working in his office up there, to please bring the vacuum cleaner downstairs next time he came down….and that is when I turned and saw this in the doorway leading to the kitchen.

banana-on-floor

How freaky odd is that!

It has been a bit windy today and admittedly the back door WAS open – and fair enough for the letter and the empty plastic bottle… but to blow a banana right out of the fruit bowl and partway around a corner is simply impossible!

This is where the banana HAD been sitting, in that bowl.

fruit-bowl

I just don’t know…
I can’t figure it out.

No one else was home except my husband and I.

I just HOPE it’s not going to start again…..

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Home, life experiences, Uncategorized, weird and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Some things are just weird.

  1. Darkly Evans says:

    LOL. Of course it’s going to start again. It has for me…hugely. You can’t believe the adventures I’m having in this new house. She’s pissed. Not as much as when we first showed up, but she doesn’t like the fact that my drums are in her hair-dressing salon, and my jewelry shop is set up in her old shampoo area. Feisty ol’ gal, she is. Calls me in a holler some mornings, or walks around talking to herself, which wakes me up. It never stops for people like us, Tracy. They NEED us. And I’m good with that!! 🙂 Hope all is well!!

    • You need to set up something to start recording this. I’m at least glad that some of these things that happen other people can witness – even if Richard blames everything on “the breeze” 😀

Leave a Reply

