I wish you a world of magic!

A world of magic small

My grandson Lucas turned two just the other day.
I wish him a world of magic.
And you too!
No matter our age we’re never too old for it.

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Children, Family, grandchildren, Grandparents, Life, Love, photography, photoshop and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I wish you a world of magic!

  1. Now Im not sure with your photography skills, is that a pic of your grandson superimposed? It’s a beautiful shot, happy birthday Lucas.

    • desertrose7 says:

      Yes Jen. I put the scene together then added Lucas to it 🙂 It was a photo of him when we took him to the Powerhouse museum and he was staring in wonder at a bunch of blow up animal shaped balloons 🙂

      • I think you should get your photography out there. How many mums would like a picture of their little one, standing in a magical place?

      • desertrose7 says:

        Been without a computer for a few days….Thanks Jen, this IS something I want to explore more….but I do feel connected more to adult figures – even if they are young women in my images. It gives me an opportunity to express something of myself in the images, even if it isn’t me. 🙂

  2. Awesome picture … beautiful thought …
    Love, hugs and magic … ME and the Boss

Leave a Reply

