Clowning around…..while we wait.

Still haven’t found the right house to move to…and Christmas is nearly here.
I am so depressed, so pissed off, so irritable, so hormonal, so bored, so……everything.

To stop from going crazy I have been going through old photo’s and working on my editing.

Here’s some clown shots I enjoyed taking – yes it’s my daughter Shai…of course, who else. She loves this creepy stuff as much as I do.

I hope you’re all having festive fun amongst yourselves out there in blogland.

Clown hands  2 small

Shai CLOWN face 2  small

Shai clown black and white 2  small

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Australia, daughters, photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clowning around…..while we wait.

  1. I loved the photographs. I can she she has loads of personality, just like her mother 🙂

Leave a Reply

