Healing hands

healinghands small

My picture for the day.

And that’s all I have to say today because I am really REALLY cranky with my daughter!
In fact I look a lot like him.

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Arty farty, Australia, photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Healing hands

  1. utesmile says:

    I doubt that….. 🙂

  2. ksbeth says:

    we all have those days. where are the flames shooting out of the nostrils?@!

  3. I’m not at my best, suffering from a cold and all that, but that guy looks as if he needs a lot of healing. You might be there all afternoon

  4. Ralph says:

    Hi Tracy 😀 I hope your daughter wasn’t clowning around 😉 Ralph xox 😀

Leave a Reply

