Evil clown.

Shaiclown small

Just for you Beth….Mwaaaa haaaa haaa haaa!

Actually, remind me never to take up face painting as a career!
I got it all over her teeth, I kept smudging it with my hand. It was a nightmare.

Took about an hour to get the darn stuff on and then she had to leave for the party so I only managed to get a few photo’s and I was disappointed with them 😦
Can’t understand why on auto I was getting not super sharp shots.
Bummer…

Anyway….she was happy with the results of her evil looks.

Shaifullclown1 cropped small

However we abandoned the pathetic red wig we bought at the local party shop because it was so cheap and nasty looking, and not very full that she ended up looking like Ronald Mcdonald with a bad case of alopecia.
So we found this old black afro wig instead which looked better.
A seventies clown?

Shaistairsclownscary small

Oh the dramatics.

I think this last one is the creepiest actually even though the light wasn’t that good.

Shaiclownstairs small

So that’s been my day.
clowning around basically.

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Australia, costumes, Creativity, teenagers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Evil clown.

  1. Love love excellent shots creepy and yes the last is my fave!

  2. ksbeth says:

    i very reluctantly ‘liked’ this, as you know my fear or clowns is intense, and am so grateful for the dedication, but i do admire and ‘like’ your creativity very much. yikes!

  3. Ralph says:

    Hi Tracy 😀 I hate clowns, scared the life out of me when I was very young…….about 40 🙂 ……. all I can say is that I am impressed with your make up skills. Ralph xox 😀

  4. awasis says:

    Tracy,

    I have posted a copy of your B&W Evil Clown at: https://edunorth.wordpress.com/train-the-trainer/ with a link to this your page. I chose it because I see it as ambiguous rather than being patently evil. I believe the ambiguity (duality) makes it more interesting, and will give pause for thought. I also prefer B&W for stimulating a bit more mental processing. Hope you find this an acceptable use. Thanks for sharing.

    Yours,

    Damian (awasis)

Leave a Reply

