What are friends for?

My very good friend and I see the same doctor. She put me onto him actually.
I think he may be …oh I’m not sure… Somewhere from the middle east? I suspect this anyway.
My good friend is a real card. A really outgoing, says exactly what she thinks kind of person.
She phoned me the other day, just to let me know what while she was in seeing the doctor they got chatting and she ended up, for God knows what reason, or how they ended up talking about ME, on my vimeo site where I have dozens or more videos posted, of just about anything. Some weird random stuff there. Things I have probably forgotten about and may have a look one day and think “Oh my, what was I thinking when I uploaded THAT for the world to see?”
He apparently was quite happy to check out my videos,(I wanna know how she got all that TIME, in one appointment to end up “chatting” and on the internet!)
but the sound on his computer in the office wasn’t working properly so he said he would go home and check them out.
She specifically told him to watch “My curry puff”.

Oh. My.

Well, this is what he’ll see if he does. (Hey, it was when I was first learning to (make an idiot of myself) make videos!)

Curry puff from Tracy Lundgren on Vimeo.

I DO hope he has a sense of humour. (I know he does actually.)

Maybe there are just some things your doctor SHOULDN’T know about you?

About Tracy Lundgren

I am a people watcher,life observer, nature lover, spiritual seeker loving this crazy wild ride that life is taking me on. I am still a blank piece of paper waiting to be filled and that is good.
This entry was posted in Doctors, embarrassing, friends, health and well being, Humour, Internet, Life, life experiences, songwriting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to What are friends for?

  1. You are kidding me…no seriously… ok you’re not – that was extreme , highly entertaining and HILARIOUS! Especially liking the Papadams – hell the whole thing…and the Cumin Trace I am in stitches and now I have your like my curry puffs as an ear worm… so I think I thank you .. WELL DONE! 😀 😀 xx

  2. oh and i had it on full screen lol 🙂

  3. ksbeth says:

    wow, everything about this is funny. great post )

  4. Ralph says:

    What are you doing hiding away in a blog. You should be on stage in Vegas. Stand up comedy with little sketches like this video. I am your #1 fan. Can I have your autograph please.?? Ralph xox 😀

  5. HAHA omg I remember the first few times I got to know you I watched this after i saw Adam commenting another song about your ‘melons’ has got stuck in his head . Good music. Catchy , unrecognized talent of course. (‘:

Leave a Reply

